Бронь


ПРОГРАММА ДЕТОКС (ДЛЯ НЕБОЛЬШИХ ГРУПП ДО 6 ЧЕЛОВЕК)


Эта программа предназначена для тех кто предпочитает  исполнить программу в узком кругу друзей или близких людей.

The programme is designed for up to 6 participants exclusively carrying out the Detox. All colonics and consultations are conducted personally by Raaul. The programme may be booked at any time for courses from May to the end of October at the Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin del Sol. Please see the Programme dates below.

Junior suite - hotel iberostar jardin del sol

Полный курс девятидневной программы в  отеле Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin Del Sol стоит 3800 евро при одноместном размещении в номере Junior Suite Priority или 3200 евро на человека при двухместном размещении в одном номере.  В этом случае общая скидка составляет 1200 евро.

Полный курс девятидневной программы в Country Club Santa Ponsa включая размещение в Golf Hotel составляет 3400 евро при одноместном размещении в  номере Suite  или 3000 евро  на человека при двухмесном размещении в одном номере. В этом случае общая скидка составляет  800 евро. Дни проведения  Процедур составят полные семь дней, но здесь учтены так же дни заселения и выезда,что составляет в целом 8 ночей и 9 дней.

( Если вы хотите узнать цены в вашей валюте, пожалуйста, используйте валютный конвертер )

Если Вас сопровождает спутник , который не участвует в Программе Динамический Детокс, он может проживать с Вами в одном номере за 500 евро на протяжении всего периода Вашего прохождения программы. В эту стоимость входят завтраки и пользование спа центром в отеле Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin Del Sol, а так же в Country Club Santa Ponsa , Golf Hotel.

Дополнительное питание и спа-процедуры можно приобрести в любое время.

 

Panoramic Suite Hotel Jardin del Sol

В высокий сезон с 1 июля по 31 октября стоимость увеличивается на 10% к вышеуказанным ценам.


ЛИЧНАЯ ПРОГРАММА (ДЛЯ 1 ЧЕЛОВЕКА ИЛИ ДЛЯ ПАРЫ)



Стоимость и доступность по запросу. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации


ЧЕТЫРЕХДНЕВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА


Если у Вас недостаточно времени, чтобы провести девятидневную программу, попробуйте короткую, 4-х дневную программу( 5 ночей ).  Стоимость и доступность этой программы -  по запросу.

Все номера в отеле Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin del Sol прошли свежий ремонт и обновление, оснащены двойными кроватями, кондиционером, полностью оборудованной ванной, гидромассажной ванной ( с видом на море), телефоном, WIFI, спутниковым телевидением, мини- холодильником и мини- кухней. Изо всех номеров Suite открывается панорамный восхитительный вид на залив Санта Понсы.

Prestige Suite - Hotel Iberostar Jardin del Sol

Данная информация относятся к номерам Junior Suite Priority. Если Вы предпочитаете номера  более высокого уровня, пожалуйста см. описание отеля на видео  и сообщите нам во время бронирования. Номера более высокого уровня  оплачиваются непосредственно в отеле.

КАК ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ:


Для получения дополнительной информации пожалуйста, используйте форму бронирования, такие + 34 971 701 708 или свяжитесь с нами. Каждый пациент, проходящий программу Динамический Детокс должен заполнить отдельную форму бронирования.

Программа осуществляется на английском языке с переводчиком на испанский язык, если требуется. *Есть возможность заказать услуги русского переводчика. При отправке запроса бронирования укажите на каком языке Вам будет удобнее общаться.



Для бронирования программы необходимо оплатить депозит в размере 50%. Остальная сумма оплачивается за 30 дней до начала программы.


Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что к прохождению программы не допускается беременные женщины, больные сахарным диабетом, а так же инвалиды, передвигающиеся с помощью коляски. Для Вашего удобства мы просим Вас пройти в Вашей стране предварительное медицинское обследование и получить заключение лечащего доктора с подробным описанием диагноза (в случае заболевания раком или сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний требуется подробный анамнез). Мы должны получить Ваше медицинское заключение как минимум за месяц до начала прохождения программы.

Для резидентов Великобритании медицинская консультация абсолютно бесплатна для тех клиентов, которые могут посетить нашего врача на Harley Street (центральный Лондон). Подробная информация будет представлена ​​по запросу.

Вы можете оплатить Вашу программу Динамический Детокс с помощью кредитной / дебит / Amex карты (через электронную почту или телефон) или по безналичному расчету.

Booking


Detox Programme (small groups with maximum 6 participants)


This programme is designed for people who prefer the flexibility of a detox carried out individually, with their partner, and/or friends.

The programme is designed for up to 6 participants exclusively carrying out the Detox. All colonics and consultations are conducted personally by Raaul. The programme may be booked at any time for courses from May to the end of October at the Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin del Sol. Please see the Programme dates below.

Junior suite - hotel iberostar jardin del sol

The full nine day Programme at the Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin Del Sol costs 3,800 euros for one person in a Junior Suite Priority Location, or 3,200 euros each for two participants sharing a Junior Suite Priority Location, a total discount of 1,200 euros between them.

The full nine day programme at the Santa Ponsa Country club including the accommodation at the Golf Hotel  is 3,400 euros for one person in a suite or 3,000 euros each for two participants sharing a suite, a total discount of 800 euros between them. The fast is for the full seven days but you arrive the day before you begin the detox and leave the day after breaking the fast in the morning, which makes a total of 8 nights and 9 days.

(Should you wish to check the cost in your own currency, please use a Currency Converter 

A companion who is not participating in the Dynamic Detox Programme can share your suite for 500 euros for the duration of the stay, including breakfast and spa facilities in both the Iberostar Suites hotel and the Santa Ponsa Country Club with the Golf Hotel.

Additional meals and spa treatments may be purchased at any time.

 

Panoramic Suite Hotel Jardin del Sol

A 10% high season charge will be added to the above prices from 1st July to 31st October.


Personal Programme (1 person or a couple)



Prices and availability on request. Contact us for more information


4 day Programme



If finding the time is a problem to be able to carry out the 9 day detox, then there is also a possibility of carrying out a shorter 4 day programme (five nights), price and availability on request.

In the Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin del Sol all rooms have recently been refurbished and include twin beds, air conditioning, complete bathroom, hydro-massage bath (with sea view), direct telephone, Wi-Fi connection and internet facilities available (at a small charge), satellite television, mini fridge and kitchenette. All suites overlook the beautiful bay of Santa Ponsa.

Prestige Suite - Hotel Iberostar Jardin del Sol

These details refer to the Junior Suite Priority Location. If you prefer to have a room upgrade, please see hotel description on our video link and advise us on your booking form. Suite upgrades should be paid directly to hotel.

How to book:


Please either use the booking form below, telephone: + 34 971 701 708 or contact us for more information. Each person doing the Dynamic Detox Programme should complete a separate booking form.

The programme is carried out in English with translators in Spanish if required. When sending booking request it would be appreciated if this request could be made in either English or Spanish.



A non-refundable deposit of 50% at the time of booking, secures your reservation. The balance to be paid 30 days before the programme starts. Payment must be made in full if you wish to join a programme with one month’s notice.


Please note that the programme is not suitable for pregnant women, people with diabetes, or those who are confined to a wheelchair. For your benefit we ask that you obtain a prior medical referral in your own country, detailing any relevant medical conditions (including also cancer or heart disease). The doctor's referral letter should be sent to us at least one month before starting the programme.

For UK residents a medical consultation and referral are provided free of charge for those clients who can visit our Harley Street doctor (central London). Details will be provided on request.

You may pay for your Dynamic Detox Programme by credit/debit/Amex card (via email or telephone), or by bank transfer.