EN ES DE RU

Exclusive Interiors von Marcel Wonder - Die New York Times nannte ihn sogar Lady Gaga des Designs

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous Luxushotel

Das neue Iberostar Grand Portals Nous ist ein luxuriöses Boutique-, Strandhotel auf Mallorca, das ein Erlebnis für die 5 Sinne bietet.

Genießen sie den unvergleichlichen Blick aus Ihrem Zimmer, auf das tiefblaue Mittelmeer und lassen sie sich im Spa-Bereich während Ihres Aufenthaltes verwöhnen. Mitreisende die nicht am Programm teilnehmen, können die exquisite Küche des Hotels in vollen Zügen auskosten.

Mit 66 originalen Zimmern, darunter Doppelzimmer, Themenzimmer und Luxussuiten, die speziell für Sie entworfen wurden, damit sie sich voll und ganz entspannen. Please email portals.nous@iberostar.com for more information.

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Fitnessraum und Fitnessraum

Trainieren Sie auf Laufbändern mit einer Reihe von Laufstrecken in freier Natur rund ums Hotel. Sie können auch die anderen Technogym-Kraftgeräte ausprobieren. Oder, wenn Sie es bevorzugen, gibt es einen eigenen Raum für Yoga und Pilates. Für Hotelgäste wird ein Personal Trainer zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Fitnessstudio ist 24 Stunden geöffnet

Der luxuriöse, spektakuläre Außenpool nur für Hotelgäste.

Visit Luxushotel website
Hotel Pool Wellness Bar

Wellness Bar

Eine Wellness-Saft-Bar am Pool bietet eine Auswahl an Säften, sollten Sie oder ein Begleiter während des Tages zusätzliche Dinge benötigen, werden diese separat berechnet.

Für das Dynamic Detox Programme werden alle Säfte, Consommés und Zimmerservicekosten (4 Dienstleistungen täglich) direkt zum Hotel zu einem Satz von € 40 pro Person und Tag bezahlt. (Ein Rabatt wird für den ersten und letzten Tag des Programms gewährt, da an diesen Tagen nur ein Service angeboten wird). Dies ist ein Sonderpreis für die Dynamic Detox Programme Kunden.

Shuttlebus und Butler

Butler Service*

Jeder Gast ist einzigartig! Die Butler, die in der renommierten British Butlers Guild ausgebildet wurden, werden alles tun, um Ihren Aufenthalt nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten. Zu den angebotenen Dienstleistungen gehören: Ein- und Auspacken, Hotelbuchungskoordination, iPad- und Zeitungsservice, Schuhreinigung, Seife und Düfte und vieles mehr.

Fitness Hotel Room

Shuttlebus*

Wenn Sie möchten, bei Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen in Palma, kann ein Transfer-Service organisiert werden um mit Ihrem Gepäck zu helfen und Sie direkt zum Hotel zu bringen. Die Suiten sind mit Wi-Fi-Verbindung und Wasser ausgestattet. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, abenteuerlustig zu sein und Mallorca auf eigene Faust zu entdecken, empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein Auto bei der offiziellen Hotelautovermietung "Vanrell" zu mieten. Sie können die Kundenservice-Hotline des Unternehmens unter (+34) 971 545 291 oder (+34) 971 890 611 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*Der Butler- und Transferservice sind Extras und nicht im Hotelpreis enthalten.

Luxushotel

Exclusive Interiors von Marcel Wonder - Die New York Times nannte ihn sogar Lady Gaga des Designs

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous Luxushotel

Das neue Iberostar Grand Portals Nous ist ein luxuriöses Boutique-, Strandhotel auf Mallorca, das ein Erlebnis für die 5 Sinne bietet.

Genießen sie den unvergleichlichen Blick aus Ihrem Zimmer, auf das tiefblaue Mittelmeer und lassen sie sich im Spa-Bereich während Ihres Aufenthaltes verwöhnen. Mitreisende die nicht am Programm teilnehmen, können die exquisite Küche des Hotels in vollen Zügen auskosten.

Mit 66 originalen Zimmern, darunter Doppelzimmer, Themenzimmer und Luxussuiten, die speziell für Sie entworfen wurden, damit sie sich voll und ganz entspannen.

Hotel Pool

Fitnessraum und Fitnessraum

Trainieren Sie auf Laufbändern mit einer Reihe von Laufstrecken in freier Natur rund ums Hotel. Sie können auch die anderen Technogym-Kraftgeräte ausprobieren. Oder, wenn Sie es bevorzugen, gibt es einen eigenen Raum für Yoga und Pilates. Für Hotelgäste wird ein Personal Trainer zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Fitnessstudio ist 24 Stunden geöffnet

Hotel Pool

Außen Pool

Der luxuriöse, spektakuläre Außenpool nur für Hotelgäste.

Wellness-Bar

Eine Wellness-Saft-Bar am Pool bietet eine Auswahl an Säften, sollten Sie oder ein Begleiter während des Tages zusätzliche Dinge benötigen, werden diese separat berechnet.

Für das Dynamic Detox Programme werden alle Säfte, Consommés und Zimmerservicekosten (4 Dienstleistungen täglich) direkt zum Hotel zu einem Satz von € 40 pro Person und Tag bezahlt. (Ein Rabatt wird für den ersten und letzten Tag des Programms gewährt, da an diesen Tagen nur ein Service angeboten wird). Dies ist ein Sonderpreis für die Dynamic Detox Programme Kunden.

Butler Service*

Jeder Gast ist einzigartig! Die Butler, die in der renommierten British Butlers Guild ausgebildet wurden, werden alles tun, um Ihren Aufenthalt nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten. Zu den angebotenen Dienstleistungen gehören: Ein- und Auspacken, Hotelbuchungskoordination, iPad- und Zeitungsservice, Schuhreinigung, Seife und Düfte und vieles mehr.

Hotel Room

Shuttlebus*

Wenn Sie möchten, bei Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen in Palma, kann ein Transfer-Service organisiert werden um mit Ihrem Gepäck zu helfen und Sie direkt zum Hotel zu bringen. Die Suiten sind mit Wi-Fi-Verbindung und Wasser ausgestattet. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, abenteuerlustig zu sein und Mallorca auf eigene Faust zu entdecken, empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein Auto bei der offiziellen Hotelautovermietung "Vanrell" zu mieten. Sie können die Kundenservice-Hotline des Unternehmens unter (+34) 971 545 291 oder (+34) 971 890 611 anrufen oder eine E-Mail an vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*Der Butler und Transferservice sind Extras und nicht im Hotelpreis enthalten.

Facebook / Twitter

Exclusive Interiors designed by Marcel Wonder – The New York Times even dubbed him ‘the Lady Gaga of design.’

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous luxury hotel

The new Iberostar Grand Portals Nous is a luxury Boutique, beach hotel in Majorca offering an experience to delight the senses.

Savour the infinite flavours of the cuisine and feel the smoothness of your skin as you leave the spa. Listen to the sound of the waves from your balcony, contemplate the spectacular landscape or smell the rich aroma of coffee in your room.

With 66 original rooms and luxury suites designed especially for you to close your eyes and unwind in pure relaxation. Please email portals.nous@iberostar.com for more information.

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Gym and Fitness Room

Get in shape on treadmills with a range of running routes from cities around the globe, or browse the internet, watch tv, even compete against other runners. You can also try out the other Technogym weight machines. Or, if you prefer, there is a dedicated room for yoga and pilates. For residents of the hotel a personal trainer is also provided. The gym is open 24 hrs.

The luxurious, spectacular outdoor swimming pool for hotel guests only.

Visit the hotel website
Hotel Pool Wellness Bar

Wellness Bar

A Wellness juice bar by the pool offers a selection of juices should you or any companion require any extra during the day, these will be extra and charged separately.

For the Dynamic Detox Programme all the juices, consommés and room service costs (4 services daily) will be paid directly to the hotel on departure at a set rate of €40 per person per day. (A discount will be applied to for the first and last days of the programme as there is only one service on these days). This is a special price for the Dynamic Detox Programme clients.

TRANSFERS & BUTLERS

Butler Service*

Each guest is unique, which is why the hotel butlers – trained at the prestigious British Butlers Guild – fully appreciate. They will do everything possible to ensure your stay is tailor-made to your liking. Among the services offered are: packing and unpacking, hotel booking coordination, iPad and newspaper service, shoe cleaning, soap and fragrances and much, much more.

Fitness Hotel Room

Transfer Service*

If you would like, on your arrival at the airport in Palma, a transfer service can meet you at the baggage reclaim to help with your luggage and escort you directly to the hotel in a luxury car with Wi-Fi connection, water and a refreshing towel. If you prefer to be adventurous and discover Mallorca for yourself, we recommend you hire a car from the official hotel car rental "Vanrell". You can call the company's customer service line on (+34) 971 545 291 or (+34) 971 890 611, or email vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*The Butler and Transfer service are extras and not included in the hotel accommodation price.

THE HOTEL

Exclusive Interiors designed by Marcel Wonder – The New York Times even dubbed him ‘the Lady Gaga of design.’

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous luxury hotel

The new Iberostar Grand Portals Nous is a luxury Boutique, beach hotel in Majorca offering an experience to delight the 5 senses.

Savour the infinite flavours of the cuisine and feel the smoothness of your skin as you leave the spa. Listen to the sound of the waves from your balcony, contemplate the spectacular landscape or smell the rich aroma of coffee in your room.

With 66 original rooms including doubles, themed rooms and luxury suites designed especially for you to close your eyes and unwind in pure relaxation.

Hotel Pool

Gym and Fitness Room

Get in shape on treadmills with a range of running routes from cities around the globe, or browse the internet, watch tv, even compete against other runners. You can also try out the other Technogym weight machines. Or, if you prefer, there is a dedicated room for yoga and pilates. For residents of the hotel a personal trainer is also provided. The gym is open 24 hrs.

Hotel Pool

Outdoor Pool

The luxurious, spectacular outdoor swimming pool for hotel guests only.

Wellness Bar

A Wellness juice bar by the pool offers a selection of juices should you or any companion require any extra during the day, these will be extra and charged separately.

For the Dynamic Detox Programme all the juices, consommés and room service costs (4 services daily) will be paid directly to the hotel on departure at a set rate of €40 per person per day. (A discount will be applied to for the first and last days of the programme as there is only one service on these days). This is a special price for the Dynamic Detox Programme clients.

Butler Service*

Each guest is unique, which is why the hotel butlers – trained at the prestigious British Butlers Guild – fully appreciate. They will do everything possible to ensure your stay is tailor-made to your liking. Among the services offered are: packing and unpacking, hotel booking coordination, iPad and newspaper service, shoe cleaning, soap and fragrances and much, much more.

Hotel Room

Transfer Service*

If you would like, on your arrival at the airport in Palma, a transfer service can meet you at the baggage reclaim to help with your luggage and escort you directly to the hotel in a luxury car with Wi-Fi connection, water and a refreshing towel. If you prefer to be adventurous and discover Mallorca for yourself, we recommend you hire a car from the official hotel car rental "Vanrell". You can call the company's customer service line on (+34) 971 545 291 or (+34) 971 890 611, or email vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*The Butler and Transfer service are extras and not included in the hotel accommodation price.

The Spa
Book Today

Follow us on: Facebook / Twitter