EN ES DE RU

Эксклюзивные интерьеры от Marcel Wonder - The New York Times даже назвала его Lady Gaga дизайна

Сайт отеля

Роскошный отель Iberostar Grand Hotel Portals Nous

Программа Dynamic Detox в роскошном пятизвездочном бутик-отеле Iberostar Grand Hotel Portals Nous, Майорка

Новый Iberostar Grand Portals Nous - это роскошный пляжный бутик-отель на Майорке, который предлагает наслаждение 5 чувствами.

В отеле 66 номеров - двухместные, тематические и роскошные люксы - специально разработанные для того, чтобы вы могли закрыть глаза и полностью расслабиться.

Тренажерный зал и фитнес

Тренажерный зал и фитнес

Вы можете войти в форму на беговых дорожках с различными беговыми маршрутами из городов по всему миру, путешествовать по интернету, смотреть телевизор или даже соревноваться с другими бегунами. Вы также можете попробовать другие машины Technogym. Или, если хотите, есть специальная комната для йоги и пилатеса. Жители отеля также имеют личного тренера. Тренажерный зал открыт 24 часа.

Роскошный открытый бассейн предназначен исключительно для гостей отеля.

САИТ РоскошнОГО отелЯ
Hotel Pool Wellness Bar

Wellness Bar

Бар Wellnes в бассейне предлагает выбор соков, если вам или вашему собеседнику в течение дня понадобятся дополнительные напитки, они будут считаться дополнительными и оплачиваются отдельно.

Для программы Dynamic Detox все расходы на соки, консоме и обслуживание в номерах (4 услуги в день) будут оплачиваться непосредственно в отеле при отъезде по фиксированной цене в размере 40 евро на человека в день. (В первый и последний день будет действовать скидка, поскольку в эти дни действует только одна услуга). Это специальная цена для клиентов программы Dynamic Detox.

шаттл и дворецкий

Услуги дворецкого *

Каждый клиент уникален, и дворецкие, прошедшие обучение в The British Butlers Guild, престижной британской ассоциации дворецких, в полной мере осознают это. Они сделают все возможное, чтобы ваше пребывание было сделано так, как вам нравится. Предлагаются такие услуги, как распаковка и упаковка, координация бронирования отелей, услуги iPad и газет, чистка обуви, мыло, ароматы и многое, многое другое.

Fitness Hotel Room

Услуги трансфера *

Если вы хотите, по прибытии в аэропорт Пальмы вы можете рассчитывать на услугу трансфера в багажной коллекции, которая поможет вам с багажом и сопроводит вас прямо в отель на роскошном автомобиле с Wi-Fi, водой и освежающим полотенцем. Если вы предпочитаете больше приключений и открыть для себя Майорку, мы рекомендуем вам взять напрокат автомобиль в официальном прокате автомобилей отеля «Ванрелл». Вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов по телефону (+34) 971 545 291 или (+34) 971 890 611 или отправить электронное письмо по адресу vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

* Услуги дворецкого и услуги трансфера являются дополнительными и не включены в стоимость проживания в отеле.

Роскошный отель

Эксклюзивные интерьеры от Marcel Wonder - The New York Times даже назвала его Lady Gaga дизайна

Сайт отеля

Роскошный отель Iberostar Grand Hotel Portals Nous

Программа Dynamic Detox в роскошном пятизвездочном бутик-отеле Iberostar Grand Hotel Portals Nous, Майорка

Новый Iberostar Grand Portals Nous - это роскошный пляжный бутик-отель на Майорке, который предлагает наслаждение 5 чувствами.

В отеле 66 номеров - двухместные, тематические и роскошные люксы - специально разработанные для того, чтобы вы могли закрыть глаза и полностью расслабиться.

Hotel Pool

Тренажерный зал и фитнес

Вы можете войти в форму на беговых дорожках с различными беговыми маршрутами из городов по всему миру, путешествовать по интернету, смотреть телевизор или даже соревноваться с другими бегунами. Вы также можете попробовать другие машины Technogym. Или, если хотите, есть специальная комната для йоги и пилатеса. Жители отеля также имеют личного тренера. Тренажерный зал открыт 24 часа.

Hotel Pool

Открытый бассейн

Роскошный открытый бассейн предназначен исключительно для гостей отеля.

Wellness-Bar

Бар Wellnes в бассейне предлагает выбор соков, если вам или вашему собеседнику в течение дня понадобятся дополнительные напитки, они будут считаться дополнительными и оплачиваются отдельно.

Для программы Dynamic Detox все расходы на соки, консоме и обслуживание в номерах (4 услуги в день) будут оплачиваться непосредственно в отеле при отъезде по фиксированной цене в размере 40 евро на человека в день. (В первый и последний день будет действовать скидка, поскольку в эти дни действует только одна услуга). Это специальная цена для клиентов программы Dynamic Detox.

Услуги дворецкого *

Каждый клиент уникален, и дворецкие, прошедшие обучение в The British Butlers Guild, престижной британской ассоциации дворецких, в полной мере осознают это. Они сделают все возможное, чтобы ваше пребывание было сделано так, как вам нравится. Предлагаются такие услуги, как распаковка и упаковка, координация бронирования отелей, услуги iPad и газет, чистка обуви, мыло, ароматы и многое, многое другое.

Hotel Room

Услуги трансфера *

Если вы хотите, по прибытии в аэропорт Пальмы вы можете рассчитывать на услугу трансфера в багажной коллекции, которая поможет вам с багажом и сопроводит вас прямо в отель на роскошном автомобиле с Wi-Fi, водой и освежающим полотенцем. Если вы предпочитаете больше приключений и открыть для себя Майорку, мы рекомендуем вам взять напрокат автомобиль в официальном прокате автомобилей отеля «Ванрелл». Вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов по телефону (+34) 971 545 291 или (+34) 971 890 611 или отправить электронное письмо по адресу vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

* Услуги дворецкого и услуги трансфера являются дополнительными и не включены в стоимость проживания в отеле.

Спа
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕГОДНЯ

Facebook / Twitter

EN ES DE RU

Exclusive Interiors designed by Marcel Wonder – The New York Times even dubbed him ‘the Lady Gaga of design.’

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous luxury hotel

The new Iberostar Grand Portals Nous is a luxury Boutique, beach hotel in Majorca offering an experience to delight the senses.

Savour the infinite flavours of the cuisine and feel the smoothness of your skin as you leave the spa. Listen to the sound of the waves from your balcony, contemplate the spectacular landscape or smell the rich aroma of coffee in your room.

With 66 original rooms and luxury suites designed especially for you to close your eyes and unwind in pure relaxation. Please email portals.nous@iberostar.com for more information.

FITNESS & WELLNESS

Gym and Fitness Room

Get in shape on treadmills with a range of running routes from cities around the globe, or browse the internet, watch tv, even compete against other runners. You can also try out the other Technogym weight machines. Or, if you prefer, there is a dedicated room for yoga and pilates. For residents of the hotel a personal trainer is also provided. The gym is open 24 hrs.

The luxurious, spectacular outdoor swimming pool for hotel guests only.

Visit the hotel website
Hotel Pool Wellness Bar

Wellness Bar

A Wellness juice bar by the pool offers a selection of juices should you or any companion require any extra during the day, these will be extra and charged separately.

For the Dynamic Detox Programme all the juices, consommés and room service costs (4 services daily) will be paid directly to the hotel on departure at a set rate of €40 per person per day. (A discount will be applied to for the first and last days of the programme as there is only one service on these days). This is a special price for the Dynamic Detox Programme clients.

TRANSFERS & BUTLERS

Butler Service*

Each guest is unique, which is why the hotel butlers – trained at the prestigious British Butlers Guild – fully appreciate. They will do everything possible to ensure your stay is tailor-made to your liking. Among the services offered are: packing and unpacking, hotel booking coordination, iPad and newspaper service, shoe cleaning, soap and fragrances and much, much more.

Fitness Hotel Room

Transfer Service*

If you would like, on your arrival at the airport in Palma, a transfer service can meet you at the baggage reclaim to help with your luggage and escort you directly to the hotel in a luxury car with Wi-Fi connection, water and a refreshing towel. If you prefer to be adventurous and discover Mallorca for yourself, we recommend you hire a car from the official hotel car rental "Vanrell". You can call the company's customer service line on (+34) 971 545 291 or (+34) 971 890 611, or email vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*The Butler and Transfer service are extras and not included in the hotel accommodation price.

THE HOTEL

Exclusive Interiors designed by Marcel Wonder – The New York Times even dubbed him ‘the Lady Gaga of design.’

Find out more

Iberostar Grand Portals Nous luxury hotel

The new Iberostar Grand Portals Nous is a luxury Boutique, beach hotel in Majorca offering an experience to delight the 5 senses.

Savour the infinite flavours of the cuisine and feel the smoothness of your skin as you leave the spa. Listen to the sound of the waves from your balcony, contemplate the spectacular landscape or smell the rich aroma of coffee in your room.

With 66 original rooms including doubles, themed rooms and luxury suites designed especially for you to close your eyes and unwind in pure relaxation.

Hotel Pool

Gym and Fitness Room

Get in shape on treadmills with a range of running routes from cities around the globe, or browse the internet, watch tv, even compete against other runners. You can also try out the other Technogym weight machines. Or, if you prefer, there is a dedicated room for yoga and pilates. For residents of the hotel a personal trainer is also provided. The gym is open 24 hrs.

Hotel Pool

Outdoor Pool

The luxurious, spectacular outdoor swimming pool for hotel guests only.

Wellness Bar

A Wellness juice bar by the pool offers a selection of juices should you or any companion require any extra during the day, these will be extra and charged separately.

For the Dynamic Detox Programme all the juices, consommés and room service costs (4 services daily) will be paid directly to the hotel on departure at a set rate of €40 per person per day. (A discount will be applied to for the first and last days of the programme as there is only one service on these days). This is a special price for the Dynamic Detox Programme clients.

Butler Service*

Each guest is unique, which is why the hotel butlers – trained at the prestigious British Butlers Guild – fully appreciate. They will do everything possible to ensure your stay is tailor-made to your liking. Among the services offered are: packing and unpacking, hotel booking coordination, iPad and newspaper service, shoe cleaning, soap and fragrances and much, much more.

Hotel Room

Transfer Service*

If you would like, on your arrival at the airport in Palma, a transfer service can meet you at the baggage reclaim to help with your luggage and escort you directly to the hotel in a luxury car with Wi-Fi connection, water and a refreshing towel. If you prefer to be adventurous and discover Mallorca for yourself, we recommend you hire a car from the official hotel car rental "Vanrell". You can call the company's customer service line on (+34) 971 545 291 or (+34) 971 890 611, or email vanrell@rentacarvanrell.com

*The Butler and Transfer service are extras and not included in the hotel accommodation price.

The Spa
Book Today

Follow us on: Facebook / Twitter